H.E. Charles C. Jose

Deputy Chief of Mission and Consul General 

Leandro Luiz S. Manantan
Second Secretary and Consul 

Janice C. Sanchez-Rivera
Third Secretary and Vice Consul

Johaira Wahab-Manantan
Third Secretary and Vice Consul

Kara Denise C. Frayco
Third Secretary and Vice Consul

Philippine Overseas Labor Office

Teresa Lourdes L. Pimentel
Labor Attache

Overseas Workers Welfare Administration

Leonor C. Mabagal
Welfare Officer

Philippine Trade and Investment Center-Kuala Lumpur

Norjamin Delos Reyes
Commercial Attache

Office of the Defense and Armed Forces Attache

Ryan Reynie P. Sonza
Defense and Armed Forces Attache 

Office of the Police Attache

Ferlu J. Silvio
Police Attache  

Office of the Social Welfare Attache

Annie E. Mendoza
Social Welfare Attache

Department of Tourism

Melissa Ong
Marketing Representative